| Home | Search Catalog | Search Website | Search Databases | Links | Events Calendar

TELEMESSAGING
You may call this number to renew library materials and to get information about your library account. You will need your library barcode number to access this automated service. (504) 596-2693

ADMINISTRATION
Charles Brown Executive Director (504) 596-2600
Lawrence Williams Executive Assistant to the Library Director (504) 596-2600 LWilliams3@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Charles McMorran Deputy Director (504) 596-2601 CMcmorran@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Jessica Styons Director of Branch Services (504) 596-2557 JStyons@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Kim-Uyen Tran Director of Initiatives & Strategies (504) 596-2576 KTran@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Jerry Pinkston Information Technology Director (504) 596-2599 JPinkston@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
John Marc Sharpe Director of Marketing and Communications (504) 596-2618 JMSharpe@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Michel Thompson Business Manager & Fiscal Officer (504) 596-2604 MThompson@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Steve Washington Building Supervisor (504) 596-2619 SWashington@neworleanspubliclibrary.org

INTERLIBRARY LOAN
Interlibrary Loan (504) 596-2572 JBarnes@neworleanspubliclibrary.org

MAIN LIBRARY
Main Library Manager (504) 596-2605 SMasog@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Acquisitions (504) 596-2575 MBowers@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
African American Resource Center (504) 596-2597 LDevezin@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Automated Services (504) 596-2621 ARiley@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Cataloging (504) 596-2555 JWingard@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Circulation (504) 596-2560 BGanheart@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Information Division (504) 596-2570 TBarnes@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Louisiana Division/City Archives (504) 596-2610 IWainwright@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Youth Services & Periodicals Division (504) 596-2565 LFake@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
YMCA (Yes!) Educational Services (504) 596-3842 yes@ymcaneworleans.org

LOCATIONS
Algiers Regional Library (504) 596-2641 MMarx@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Alvar Library (504) 596-2667 DRhodes@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Central City Library (504) 596-3110 SPrevost@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Children's Resource Center (504) 596-2628 LGielec@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
East New Orleans Regional Library (504) 596-0200 LLagraize@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Hubbell Library
(504) 596-3113 SPaterson@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Keller Library & Community Center (504) 596-2660 SKohl@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Latter Library (504) 596-2625 MAbbott@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Main Library (504) 596-2570 SMasog@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Martin Luther King Library (504) 596-2695 DLambert@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Mid-City Library (504) 596-2654 RSmith@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Nix Library (504) 596-2630 MLandrum@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Norman Mayer Library (504) 596-3100 KCorby@neworleanspubliclibrary.org
Smith Library (504) 596-2638 RSchultz@neworleanspubliclibrary.org

FRIENDS OF NEW ORLEANS PUBLIC LIBRARY


(504) 596-2587 fnopl@neworleanspubliclibrary.org

NEW ORLEANS PUBLIC LIBRARY FOUNDATION
938 Lafayette St., Suite 101, New Orleans, LA 70112
Kellie Gleason Operations Manager (504) 620-2640 kellie@noplf.org

Back to Nutrias Home

Updated 5/12/2014