City Archives
New Orleans Public Library

Mayor Victor H. Schiro Photograph Collection

Page Eighty-Five
Photo 536

Regional Planning Commission
Caption attached: "Executive Committee members of the Regional Planning Commission for Jefferson, Orleans and St. Bernard Parishes are, seated, left to right, Greg J. Lannes, Jr., Secretary-Treasurer; Thomas J. Lupo, Chairman; Joseph D. Lindsay, Vice-Chairman"