City Council Inauguration, May 5, 1958. (from left to right) Theodore M. Hickey, Fred J. Cassibry, James E. Fitzmorris, Jr., Paul V. Burke, Henry B. Curtis, Victor H. Schiro, and Glenn P. Clasen. Louisiana Supreme Court Associate Justice E . Howard McCaleb, Jr. is swearing-in the councilmen.
Photograph by Leon Trice Photography.
From the Mayor's Office of Public Relations.

Next photograph

Back to Recent Additions