Members of the city administration and the City Council, 1962. (back row, left to right) City Attorney Alvin J. Liska, Councilman Henry B. Curtis, Councilman Walter F. Marcus, Jr., Councilman Clarence O. Dupuy, Councilman John J. Petre, Councilman Daniel L. Kelly, Chief Administrative Officer Thomas J. Heier, Jr.; (front row, left to right) Councilman Joseph V. DiRosa, Mayor Victor H. Schiro, and Councilman James E. Fitzmorris, Jr.
Photograph by Leon Trice Photography.
From the Mayor's Office of Public Relations.

Next photograph

Back to Recent Additions