The New Orleans City Council, 1961.
(back row, from left)Henry B. Curtis, Paul V. Burke, James E. Fitzmorris, Jr., John J. Petre, and Walter M. Duffourc; (front row, from left)James A. Comiskey and Theodore M. Hickey.
Photograph by J. R. St. Julien.
From the Mayor's Office of Public Relations.

Next photograph

Back to Recent Additions