Mayor Victor H. Schiro (far left) and the New Orleans City Council, ca. 1962. The Councilmen are (left to right), Joseph V. DiRosa, James E. Fitzmorris, Jr., Henry B. Curtis, Walter F. Marcus, Jr., Clarence O. Dupuy, John J. Petre, and Daniel L. Kelly.
Photograph by Leon Trice Photography.

Next photograph

Back to Recent Additions