Police Superintendent George Reyer and officers at Police Headquarters, March, 1939. First row (left to right): Pat Murphy, Pat Riley, Mike Rooney, Tom Fogerty
Second row (left to right): Tom McBride, Sullivan, Edwin McDonogh, John O'Hara
Third row (left to right): H.Kelly, John Burke, Jim O'Neil, McEntee
Fourth row (left to right): Robert McCabe, Monroe Dimitry, Joe McGittigan, Thomas McCrossen, Sr.
Photographer unknown.
Anonymous gift, 2000.

Next photograph

Back to Recent Additions