Members of the New Orleans Municipal Employees Club, ca. 1964. (seated, left to right) Kenneth Peres, First Vice President; Sylvan Ballas, President; Ben Haney, Auditing Commissioner (standing, left to right) Jane Fuselier, Treasurer; Anthony Macaluso, Entertainment; Leatrice Salvaggio, Second Vice President; Myrtle Lyons, Recording Secretary.
Photograph by Joseph C. Davi.

Next photograph

Back to Recent Additions