City Archives
New Orleans Public Library

Mayor deLesseps S. Morrison Photograph Collection
Page Twenty-Two

Photo 2
Mayor Morrison and the new City Council in Duncan Plaza on inauguration day, May 5, 1958. (left to right) Glenn Clasen, Paul V. Burke, Victor H. Schiro, Mayor Morrison, James E. Fitzmorris, Jr., Fred Cassibry, Henry B. Curtis, and Theodore Hickey.
Photograph by Leon Trice Photography.