City Archives
New Orleans Public Library

Chief Administrative Office Photograph Collection

Photo 1

The CAO and his staff, ca. 1965. (standing, left to right) CAO Thomas J. Heier, Jr., Bernard Levy, Virgil A. Brandin, Robert J. Mura, Louis Gomez, and Lee G. Lowe. (seated, left to right) unidentified, Douglas C. Augustin, and unidentified.
Photograph by Leon Trice Photography