Meet the New Orleans Public Library Board of Directors
Dates of NOPL Board Meetings, Agendas and Minutes
Bernard Charbonnet, Jr. -- Chair

William A. Settoon, Jr. -- Vice-Chair

Vonda Flentroy-Rice --Secretary

Arnel W. Cosey, Ph.D.

Raquel Dufauchard

Lee C. Reid

Duane Stelly

Laurance Eustis III

Phala Kimbrough Mire

Back to NOPL Home

Updated 4/14/2016