an exhibition celebrating the dedication of the
Rosa Keller Branch
Part II

Board Members The New Orleans Public Library Board of Directors in 1967, from left: R. Kirk Moyer, Charles I. Denechaud, William B. Wisdom, Mrs. Moise Dennery, Benjamin C. Toledano, Mrs. Charles Keller, Jr., Capt. Neville Levy, and Mrs. Thomas J. Lupo. William B. Wisdom was Mrs. Keller's brother-in-law. Capt. Levy's daughter, Suzanne Ormond, now serves as chairman of the Board.

[New Orleans Municipal Government Photograph Collection--NOPL Series]

[Next] [Opening Page] [Introduction] [Part I] [Part II] [Part III]